Shop
Customer Reviews
DIEDERICH FLORIST
Local North Ridgeville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very personable experience. I appreciate the staff replacing the flowers they did not have available with flowers and an arrangement just as suitable. Unfortunately, I did not get to see the arrangement myself. I appreciate the phone calls to inform me of the change.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful, arranged great and delivered on time.
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers arrived in time and were beautiful.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered a plant for a coworker/friend going through a tough time. I was worried the plant would be very small and unimpressive, but she sent me a photo of it and it was gorgeous. I was very happy with the result and she seemed to love it as well.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was good. Thank you.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My family member was very pleased with her birthday flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service was excellent. J.P. Diederich went extra mile as the day delivery was to be made nobody was home to accept delivery and they even made effort to reschedule and make return to redeliver. I would highly recommend their services
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The site was very easy to use and I was very satisfied with the purchase.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was told that the flowers were beautiful. I liked being notified when they were delivered. I would use your services if I need flowers in that area again.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered for my mother. It was delivered on time and was exactly like the photo. They were very fresh and lasted a long time.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

very beautiful arrangement, timely delivery thank you so very much
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for your prompt service!! Flowers arrived the same day and they were beautiful! My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement and they were just perfect! I will be sure to recommend you in the future!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

great job as usual
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were very fresh and are holding up .very attractive.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers. Love how you can order online and actually see what the bouquet will look like.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To North Ridgeville, OH
See Delivery Areas


DIEDERICH FLORIST
38599 Center Ridge Rd
North Ridgeville, OH. 44039
Local: (440) 327-6010

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase